Town of Wilton New York

Zoning Board Members

The Zoning Board of Appeals consists of seven members appointed by the Town Board, who also designate the Chairman. The terms of office for all members of the Zoning Board of Appeals is seven years
Joseph J. O'Brien
Christopher Ramsdill
Vice Chairman
Robert Barrett
Board Member
James Deloria
Board Member
Scott Kingsley
Board Member
Dean Kolligian
Board Member
David Querrard
Jay Rifenbary
Gerard Zabala
Board Member
© 2020 Town of Wilton • 22 Traver Road Wilton, New York 12831 • (518) 587-1939
Privacy Notice
Webdesign by Spa.Net Webdesign Group