Town of Wilton New York

Committee Members

The Town Board has appointed individuals from the Town Board, the Zoning Board of Appeals and the Planning Board, as well as Town staff members, to the Town Code Revision Committee. Assisting the committee and Town as a professional resource throughout the revision process will be Town Attorney, Mark Schachner of Mannix, Schachner & Hafner LLC.

Bob Barrett, Committee Chairman
Zoning Board of Appeals

Steven Streicher
Town Board

David Gabay
Planning Board

Ron Slone
Planning Board

Joanne Klepetar
Town Board

Mike Dobis
Planning Board Chairman

Chris Ramsdill
Zoning Board of Appeals

Mark Schachner, Esq.
Town Legal Counsel
Miller, Mannix, Schachner & Hafner, LLC.

Lucy B. Harlow, Committee Coordinator
Planning Secretary
Town of Wilton
(W) 587-1939 ext. 211

Ryan K. Riper, P.E.
Director of Planning and Engineering
Town of Wilton
Wilton, NY 12831
(W) 587-1939 ext. 215

Mark Mykins
Building Code Enforcement Officer
Town of Wilton
(W) 587-1939 ext. 212

Amy DiLeone, Zoning Clerk
Town of Wilton
(w) 587-1939 ext. 225

© 2018 Town of Wilton • 22 Traver Road Wilton, New York 12831 • (518) 587-1939
Privacy Notice
Webdesign by Spa.Net Webdesign Group