Town of Wilton New York

Planning Board Members

The Planning Board consists of seven members appointed by the Town Board, who also designate the Chairman. The terms of office for all members of the Planning Board is seven years

William Rice
Harold VanEarden
David Gabay
Board Member
Brett E. Hebner
Board Member
Jeffrey A. Hurt
Board Member
David M. Catalfamo
Board Member
Christopher Price
Board Member
Thomas J. Murphy
Amy DiLeone
Executive Secretary
(518) 587-1939 Ext: 211
© 2022 Town of Wilton • 22 Traver Road Wilton, New York 12831 • (518) 587-1939
Privacy Notice
Webdesign by Spa.Net Webdesign Group