Town of Wilton New York

Historic Preservation Board Members

The Historic Preservation Board consists of five members. All members shall be appointed by the Town Board, have an interest in historic preservation and shall serve for terms of five years, provided that one original member will serve an initial term of one, two, three, four or five years. All members must be residents of the Town of Wilton. One position will be held by the Wilton Town Historian and another by a member of the Wilton Heritage Society. The Town Supervisor shall appoint a chairman.

Katie Coons
Wendy McConkey
Board Member
Sue Lant
Board Member
Alison Schoonover
Board Member
© 2024 Town of Wilton • 22 Traver Road Wilton, New York 12831 • (518) 587-1939
Privacy Notice
Webdesign by Spa.Net Webdesign Group