Town of Wilton New York

Elected Officials

List of elected officials and their positions in the Town of Wilton.

John Lant
John Lant
Town Board
Supervisor
jlant@townofwilton.com
Home: (518) 306-5172
Cell: (518) 788-2647
John McEachron
John McEachron
Town Board
Deputy Supervisor
jmceachron@townofwilton.com
Duane Bogardus
Duane Bogardus
Town Board
Councilman
dbogardus@townofwilton.com
Erinn Kolligian
Erinn Kolligian
Town Board
Councilwoman
ekolligian@townofwilton.com
Raymond O'Conor
Raymond O'Conor
Town Board
Councilman
roconor@townofwilton.com
John Lant
John Lant
Town Supervisor
jlant@townofwilton.com
(518) 587-1939 Ext: 218
Kirklin Woodcock
Kirklin Woodcock
Highway Superintendent
kwoodcock@townofwilton.com
(518) 587-1939 Ext: 234
Sue Baldwin
Sue Baldwin
Town Clerk
sbaldwin@townofwilton.com
(518) 587-1939 Ext: 210
Hon. David Towne
Hon. David Towne
Town Justice
dtowne@townofwilton.com
(518) 587-1939 Ext: 233
Hon. Matthew Coseo
Hon. Matthew Coseo
Town Justice
mattcoseo@townofwilton.com
(518) 587-1939 Ext: 222
© 2020 Town of Wilton • 22 Traver Road Wilton, New York 12831 • (518) 587-1939
Privacy Notice
Webdesign by Spa.Net Webdesign Group