Town of Wilton New York

Elected Officials

Name Position Phone E-Mail
John Lant Town Supervisor (518) 587-1939 Ext: 218 jlant@townofwilton.com
Kirklin Woodcock Highway Superintendent (518) 587-1939 Ext: 234 kwoodcock@townofwilton.com
Sue Baldwin Town Clerk (518) 587-1939 Ext: 210 sbaldwin@townofwilton.com
Hon. David Towne Town Justice (518) 587-1939 Ext: 233 dtowne@townofwilton.com
Hon. Matthew Coseo Town Justice (518) 587-1939 Ext: 222 mattcoseo@townofwilton.com
John Lant Town Board Home: (518) 306-5172
Cell: (518) 788-2647
jlant@townofwilton.com
John McEachron Town Board
jmceachron@townofwilton.com
Duane Bogardus Town Board
dbogardus@townofwilton.com
Erinn Kolligian Town Board
ekolligian@townofwilton.com
Raymond O'Conor Town Board
roconor@townofwilton.com
© 2020 Town of Wilton • 22 Traver Road Wilton, New York 12831 • (518) 587-1939
Privacy Notice
Webdesign by Spa.Net Webdesign Group