Town of Wilton New York

Commission Members

The Parks and Recreation Commission consists of members appointed by the Town Board, who also designate the Chairman.

John Roessner
Erin Armstrong
Board Member
Ken Bishop
Commission Member
Mike Myers
Commission Member
Lynette Robinson
Commission Member
© 2018 Town of Wilton • 22 Traver Road Wilton, New York 12831 • (518) 587-1939
Privacy Notice
Webdesign by Spa.Net Webdesign Group