Town of Wilton New York

Public Notice - 2017 Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting Schedule

Town of Wilton
22 Traver Road
Wilton, New York  12831 

PUBLIC NOTICE 

2017 Wilton Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting Schedule

The Wilton Zoning Board of Appeals will meet on the fourth Thursday of every month, January through October. A combined meeting, to be decided at a later date, will be scheduled for the months of November and December. All meetings, unless otherwise noted, will be held at 7:00 p.m. at the Wilton Town Hall, 22 Traver Road, Gansevoort, New York.

Meeting Dates Applicant Submission Deadlines
(by Noon)
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017

November/December meeting date to be determined Any questions regarding the meeting schedule please contact the Zoning Board office at 587-1939 Ext. 224 or adileone@townofwilton.com 

© 2017 Town of Wilton • 22 Traver Road Wilton, New York 12831 • (518) 587-1939
Privacy Notice
Webdesign by Spa.Net Webdesign Group