Town of Wilton New York

Elected Officials

List of elected officials and their positions in the Town of Wilton.

Arthur J. Johnson
Arthur J. Johnson
Town Board
Supervisor
ajohnson@townofwilton.com
Office: (518) 587-1939 Ext: 218
Home: (518) 584-4840
John Lant
John Lant
Town Board
Deputy Supervisor
jlant@townofwilton.com
Home: (518) 306-5172
Cell: (518) 788-2647
Duane Bogardus
Duane Bogardus
Town Board
Councilman
dbogardus@townofwilton.com
John McEachron
John McEachron
Town Board
Councilman
jmceachron@townofwilton.com
Steve Streicher
Steve Streicher
Town Board
Councilman
sstreicher@townofwilton.com
Office: (518) 369-4874
Arthur J. Johnson
Arthur J. Johnson
Supervisor
ajohnson@townofwilton.com
(518) 587-1939 Ext: 218
Kirklin Woodcock
Kirklin Woodcock
Highway Superintendent
kwoodcock@townofwilton.com
(518) 587-1939 Ext: 234
Sue Baldwin
Sue Baldwin
Town Clerk
sbaldwin@townofwilton.com
(518) 587-1939 Ext: 210
Hon. Gerald A. Worth
Hon. Gerald A. Worth
Town Justice
gworth@townofwilton.com
(518) 587-1939 Ext: 222
Hon. David Towne
Hon. David Towne
Town Justice
dtowne@townofwilton.com
(518) 587-1939 Ext: 233
© 2018 Town of Wilton • 22 Traver Road Wilton, New York 12831 • (518) 587-1939
Privacy Notice
Webdesign by Spa.Net Webdesign Group