Town of Wilton New York

Elected Officials

List of elected officials and their positions in the Town of Wilton.
Arthur J. Johnson
Arthur J. Johnson
Supervisor
ajohnson@townofwilton.com
(518) 587-1939 Ext: 218
Kirklin Woodcock
Kirklin Woodcock
Highway Superintendent
kwoodcock@townofwilton.com
(518) 587-1939 Ext: 234
Sue Baldwin
Sue Baldwin
Town Clerk
sbaldwin@townofwilton.com
(518) 587-1939 Ext: 210
Hon. David Towne
Hon. David Towne
Town Justice
dtowne@townofwilton.com
(518) 587-1939 Ext: 233
Hon. Gerald A. Worth
Hon. Gerald A. Worth
Town Justice
gworth@townofwilton.com
(518) 587-1939 Ext: 222
Steve Streicher
Steve Streicher
Town Board
Deputy Supervisor
sstreicher@townofwilton.com
Office: (518) 369-4874
Joanne Klepetar
Joanne Klepetar
Town Board
Councilwoman
jklepetar@townofwilton.com
Home: (518) 587-1414
Cell: (518) 265-8507
(518) 587-1414
John Lant
John Lant
Town Board
Councilman
jlant@townofwilton.com
Home: (518) 306-5172
Cell: (518) 788-2647
John McEachron
John McEachron
Town Board
Councilman
jmceachron@townofwilton.com
© 2017 Town of Wilton • 22 Traver Road Wilton, New York 12831 • (518) 587-1939
Privacy Notice
Webdesign by Spa.Net Webdesign Group