Town of Wilton New York

Elected Officials

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Arthur J. Johnson Supervisor (518) 587-1939 Ext: 218 ajohnson@townofwilton.com
Kirklin Woodcock Highway Superintendent (518) 587-1939 Ext: 234 kwoodcock@townofwilton.com
Sue Baldwin Town Clerk (518) 587-1939 Ext: 210 sbaldwin@townofwilton.com
Hon. David Towne Town Justice (518) 587-1939 Ext: 233 dtowne@townofwilton.com
Hon. Gerald A. Worth Town Justice (518) 587-1939 Ext: 222 gworth@townofwilton.com
Steve Streicher Town Board Office: (518) 369-4874
sstreicher@townofwilton.com
Joanne Klepetar Town Board Home: (518) 587-1414
Cell: (518) 265-8507
jklepetar@townofwilton.com
John Lant Town Board Home: (518) 306-5172
Cell: (518) 788-2647
jlant@townofwilton.com
John McEachron Town Board
jmceachron@townofwilton.com
© 2017 Town of Wilton • 22 Traver Road Wilton, New York 12831 • (518) 587-1939
Privacy Notice
Webdesign by Spa.Net Webdesign Group